'नहिं ज्ञानेन सदृश पवित्र मिह विद्यतें' Marathwada Gramin Shikshan Sanstha's

HUTATMA JAYWANTRAO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Himayatnagar Dist. Nanded - 431802

IQAC COMMITTEE Academic Year 2019-20

Sr.No.	Name Of Member	Designation
1)	Dr.Ujjwala K.Sadavarte	Principal / Chairman
2)	Mr. Ashish A.Divde	Coordinator
3)	Dr. Jadhav S.V.	Member
4)	Dr. Kadam D.K.	Member
5)	Dr. Kadam V.V.	Member
6)	Mr. Gundale M.P.	Member
7)	Mr. Magar D.K.	Member
8)	Mr. Wakhradkar M.G	Member
9)	Mr. Yadav M.S.	Member
10)	Dr. Patil K B.	Member
11)	Dr. Devendra Joshi	Member From Management
	(Secretary, MGSS Himayatnagar)	
12)	Mr. Harsulkar S.R.	Member From Office
13)	Dr. Wasim Baig	External Member
14)	Mr. Deshpande Uday	Nominee From Stakeholder
15)	Mr. Chayal Gajanan	Nominee From Student